Wish List Wednesday

17 Nov

I was going to post this yesterday but…well, life happened  ha ha! Things were a little crazy at the McNay house!  So I am giving you Wish List Wednesday on a Thursday  how do ya’ like that!

Here are just some  of the items I have been ogling over this week!

I Love it.  I Want it.  Hmmm Maybe I’ll Get it! 

Bronze Textured Belt – Forever21

Mlitary Boot – Charlotte Russe

Burgundy Knitted Fox Scarf -Urban Outfitters

Knitted Leg Warmers – Forever21

Double Breasted Mustard Jacket – Forever21

Textured & Lacquered  Red and Gold Bangle -Forever21

Textured Gold Leaf Earning – Forever21

Knitted Mustard  Cozy Beanie- Forever21

Leave a Reply

