Wish List Wednesday

21 Dec

I LOVE bold prints and colors, however I usually steer clear from pants or jackets with big prints for fear that everyone will notice the clothing item  EVERY time I wear it, making me feel like I can only wear it a few times. Do you know what I mean? If someone sees you wear your leopard pants more than twice, you will probably become “Leopard Pants Girl”. “Here comes crazy “Leopard Pants” with her pants all leopardy.” Well ya know what, I’ve decided there are worse things we could be called right? Right! I’m gonna get me some fun printed pants! 🙂 Here are a few that struck my fancy…

1.)Subtle Rose Skinny Jeans- Forever21 Link

2.)Leopard Mesh Skinnies- Forever21 Link

3.)Geometrics of the Trade Print Leggings- LuLu’s Link

4.) ON SALE! Billabong Forever Free Skinny Jeans- Swell Link  

XO Amanda

2 Responses to “Wish List Wednesday”

  1. styleonthecouch December 23, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    Clearly the next step for me, after the red jeans, is to try out this geometric print pair – wow to the pattern!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    • fashionforwardfoodie December 23, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

      Ha Ha! Well you can always start with a very muted pattern fist, and then work your way up to the crazy leopard! 🙂

Leave a Reply

