Newest Project: a table for the wee one

12 Apr

I Have been wanting to make a little reading / learning corner for my little sweetie-pie. I looked and looked (honestly, I probably could have looked harder lol), and I couldn’t find one gently used. The local thirft stores and craigs list were failing me on this project. I think it is because I had such a specific look in mind. So I just broke down and ordered one to be shipped to the house. I put it together all by myself too! GO ME!! lol

Finnley loves it! I got her a matching bookshelf too, which isn’t as sturdy as the table unfortunately, but it is still very cute in her reading corner!

Much Love to ya,

Amanda

2 Responses to “Newest Project: a table for the wee one”

  1. Linda Pisklo April 12, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    Finnley looks so small there at her big girl table. Great job!!

    • fashionforwardfoodie April 12, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

      I know she does huh!? She has been practically glued to the seat since I put it up! lol

Leave a Reply

